Home Safeguarding Staff Area Contact Us

Tel. 01323725839

Ocklynge Junior School

Victoria Drive

Eastbourne

East Sussex

BN20 8XN

Full Size School Calendar

After School Exits Map

 Dojo totals here

Ocklynge latest news feed

Home Learning

School Tour Video

Year 6 Return

Video

National Writing Day

Winners

Do you know who to contact if you are worried about the safety of a child?

Sylvia Berhane berhanes@ocklynge.co.uk

Sandra Denton dentons@ocklynge.co.uk

Rachael Willer

 willerr@ocklynge.co.uk


Jon Reynard

 reynardj@ocklynge.co.uk


Jo Edgoose

edgoosej@ocklynge.co.uk


Chris Chappell  chappellC@ocklynge.co.uk


If you need further support and advice around your child’s learning then do contact their Head’s of Year.


Head of Year 3 – Stevie Bode bodes@ockynge.co.uk


Head of Year 4 – Nicky Cavaleire

cavalieren@ocklynge.co.uk


Head of Year 5 – Zoe Linzey linzeyz@ocklynge.co.uk


Head of Year 6 – Jo Hatt  hattj@ocklynge.co.uk


If your child is on the SEND register and you would like more support/help, then do contact our SEND team.


Rachael Willer – SENCO

willerr@ocklynge.co.uk


Sharon Souto – Assistant to the SENCO

soutos@ocklynge.co.uk