Home Safeguarding Staff Area Covid-19 Contact Us

Tel. 01323725839

Ocklynge Junior School

Victoria Drive

Eastbourne

East Sussex

BN20 8XN

Ocklynge latest news feed

EduLink One is a our school app that gives you direct access to your child's information and enables you to report their absence.

Click here for EduLink Help Guides

Do you know who to contact if you are worried about the safety of a child?


Sylvia Berhane-DSL berhanes@ocklynge.co.uk

Sandra Denton-Deputy Headteacher dentons@ocklynge.co.uk

Rachael Willer -SENCO willerr@ocklynge.co.uk


Jon Reynard - Headteacher    reynardj@ocklynge.co.uk


Jo Edgoose - Parent Support   edgoosej@ocklynge.co.uk


Chris Chappell - Behaviour Mentor  chappellC@ocklynge.co.uk

 Dojo totals here

Home Learning

Prospectus Meeting

From 19th November

Good Work Galleries