Home Safeguarding Staff Area Contact Us

Tel. 01323725839

Ocklynge Junior School

Victoria Drive

Eastbourne

East Sussex

BN20 8XN

Full Size School Calendar

School Bubble Maps

Ocklynge latest news feed

Home Learning

School Tour Video

EduLink One is a our school app that gives you direct access to your child's information and enables you to report their absence.

Click here for EduLink Help Guides

Do you know who to contact if you are worried about the safety of a child?

Sylvia Berhane berhanes@ocklynge.co.uk

Sandra Denton dentons@ocklynge.co.uk

Rachael Willer

 willerr@ocklynge.co.uk


Jon Reynard

 reynardj@ocklynge.co.uk


Jo Edgoose

edgoosej@ocklynge.co.uk


Chris Chappell  chappellC@ocklynge.co.uk

Parent Governor Vacancy